First United Methodist Church of Kalamazoo

212 South Park Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 381-6340

Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Alert for What God Will Do Next

Coffeehouse/Graduate Sunday
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 10:00 AM
Led by Rev. Julie Kline
Romans 5:1-8
online

View All Services

Upcoming Services

Love Begins at Home
Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 9:33-37
online
Deny Yourself and Follow Me
Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Mark 8:34-38
online
Love Your Enemies
Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Luke 6:27-36
online
Give to God the Things That Are God's
Sunday, September 6, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Luke 20:20-26
All Are Welcome
Sunday, September 13, 2020
11:00 AM
You Are Family
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:00 AM
A Place at the Table
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:00 AM

Recent Services

Sell All Your Things and Give to the Poor
Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 10:17-31
online
Be Anxious for Nothing
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Luke 12:22-34
online
The Extra Mile
Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Leviticus 19:10, Matthew 5:38-41
online
Passing the Peace
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Mark 1:9-11
online

View All Services