First United Methodist Church of Kalamazoo

212 South Park Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 381-6340

Youtube
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
Facebook

Are You Filled with the Holy Spirit

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by Rev. Steve Charnley
Luke 4:14-21
Sanctuary

View All Services

Upcoming Services

Hungry for Forgiveness
Sunday, March 31, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Psalm 32, 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Sanctuary
Hungry for Resistance
Sunday, April 7, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Psalm 126, John 12:1-8
Sanctuary
Shouting Stones
Sunday, April 14, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Julie Kline
Psalm 118, Luke 19:28-40
Kalamazoo
Remember Me
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 PM
Led by: Julie Kline
Luke 7:36-50, Luke 22:7-13, John 13:3-8
Kalamazoo
Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Led by: Mantu Joshi
Kalamazoo
Christ is a Circle of Care
Sunday, April 21, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Steve Charnley
Luke 24:1-12
Kalamazoo

Recent Services

Hungry for Repentance
Sunday, March 24, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Psalm 63, Luke 13:1-9
Sanctuary
Hungry for a Gathered Community
Sunday, March 17, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Psalm 27, Luke 13:31-35
Sanctuary
Hungry for Equity
Sunday, March 10, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Mantu Joshi
Psalm 91, Luke 4:1-13
Sanctuary
Coffeehouse Worship
We are Humus
Sunday, March 10, 2019
9:30 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Exodus 3:5
Wesley Hall
Stay Awake, Church!
Sunday, March 3, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Luke 9:28-36
Sanctuary

View All Services