First United Methodist Church of Kalamazoo

212 South Park Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 381-6340

Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Escaping the Trap of Materialism

Commisioning of ASP Team
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 10:00 AM
Led by Rev. Manohar Joshi
Colossians 3:1-11, Luke 12:13-21
Sanctuary

View All Services

Upcoming Services

In Times of Doubt - What Can We Learn from John Wesley
Sunday, January 19, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Jonathan Richardson
Sanctuary
Hope for Ourselves
Sunday, January 26, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Matthew 4:12-23
Hope for Our Community
Sunday, February 2, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 5:1-12
Sanctuary
Hope for Our Church
Sunday, February 9, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 5:13-20
Sanctuary
Coffeehouse Worship
Hope For Our Church: I Hope You Dance
Sunday, February 9, 2020
9:30 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Jeremiah 29:11
Wesley Hall
Hope for Our Nation and the World
Sunday, February 16, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Deuteronomy 30:15-20
Sanctuary

Recent Services

Beloved by God
Sunday, January 12, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 3:13-17
Sanctuary
Coffeehouse Worship
Connect to Your Belovedness
Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:30 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Isaiah 2:1, Matthew 3:17
Wesley Hall
In the Beginning
Sunday, January 5, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 1:1-18
Sanctuary
Family Friendly Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
5:00 PM
Led by: Julia Librizzi and children
Sanctuary
Lessons and Hymns Christmas Eve Service
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Celebration of the Birth of the Messiah
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
11:00 PM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Poetic Pilgrimage through Advent
Sunday, December 22, 2019
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 1:18-25
Sanctuary

View All Services