First United Methodist Church of Kalamazoo

212 South Park Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 381-6340

Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Family Friendly Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 5:00 PM
Led by Julia Librizzi and children
Sanctuary

5:00 PM Service

View Bulletin

View All Services

Upcoming Services

Ecumenical Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:00 PM
Led by: Bronson Park clergy
First Congregational Church
Entering the Passion Jesus - The Parade
Sunday, March 1, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Matthew 21:1-22
Entering the Passion - The Temple
Sunday, March 8, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Mark 11:15-17
Sanctuary
Entering the Passion - The Teaching
Sunday, March 15, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 22:15-22
Sanctuary
Entering the Passion - The First Dinner
Sunday, March 22, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 14:3-7
Entering the Passion - The Last Supper
Sunday, March 29, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 13:12-16
Sanctuary
Entering the Passion of Jesus - The Garden
Sunday, April 5, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 14:32-36
Sanctuary

Recent Services

TBD
Sunday, February 23, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 17:1-9
Sanctuary
Hope for Our Nation and the World
Sunday, February 16, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Deuteronomy 30:15-20
Sanctuary
Hope for Our Church
Sunday, February 9, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 5:13-20
Sanctuary
Coffeehouse Worship
Hope For Our Church: I Hope You Dance
Sunday, February 9, 2020
9:30 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Jeremiah 29:11
Wesley Hall
Hope for Our Community
Sunday, February 2, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 5:1-12
Sanctuary

View All Services