First United Methodist Church of Kalamazoo

212 South Park Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 381-6340

Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Worship Services

Recent Services

Residing in Love
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Psalm 136: 1-9, John 15: 9-11
Always Room for One More
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Psalm 22: 25-31, Acts 8: 36-38-
A Place at The Table
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Psalm 23, Luke 14: 15-24
A Place at the Table
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 AM
You're Family
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Psalm 46, Philippians 1: 21-30
All Are Welcome
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 AM
Psalm 133:1, Romans 14: 3b
Give to God the Things That Are God's
Sunday, September 6, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Luke 20:20-26
Love Your Enemies
Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Luke 6:27-36
online
Deny Yourself and Follow Me
Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Mark 8:34-38
online
Love Begins at Home
Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 9:33-37
online
Sell All Your Things and Give to the Poor
Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 10:17-31
online
Be Anxious for Nothing
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Luke 12:22-34
online
The Extra Mile
Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Leviticus 19:10, Matthew 5:38-41
online
 

 

Upcoming Services

Always Blessing, Always Blessed
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Matt Weiler
Psalm 119: 1-8, Ephesians 1: 15-19
What's Mine is Yours
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Psalm 34: 1-10, 22, Matthew 28: 16-20