First United Methodist Church of Kalamazoo

212 South Park Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 381-6340

Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Worship Services

Recent Services

The Miracle While Sheltering in Place
Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Acts 2:1-21
online
Glorify Me With Your Very Own Splendor
Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
John 17:1-11
Online
The Promise of a Counselor
Sunday, May 17, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 14:15-21
online
Coffeehouse Worship
Dwelling With the Divine
Sunday, May 10, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
John 14:1-14
online
He Goes Ahead of Us
Sunday, May 3, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 10:1-10
Walking Toward Hope
Sunday, April 26, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Luke 24:13-35
online
Beyond a Shadow of Doubt
Sunday, April 19, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 20:19-31
Online
Easter Cannot be Canceled
Sunday, April 12, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 20:1-18
7 Last Words of Christ on the Cross
Friday, April 10, 2020
7:00 PM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Entering the Passion of Jesus - The Garden
Sunday, April 5, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 14:32-36
Sanctuary
Entering the Passion - The Last Supper
Sunday, March 29, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
John 13:12-16
Sanctuary
Entering the Passion - The First Dinner
Sunday, March 22, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Mark 14:3-7
Entering the Passion - The Teaching
Sunday, March 15, 2020
11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 22:15-22
Sanctuary
Entering the Passion - The Temple
Sunday, March 8, 2020
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Mark 11:15-17
Sanctuary
 

 

Upcoming Services

Pay Attention!
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Matthew 28:16-20
online
Alert for What God Will Do Next
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Julie Kline
Romans 5:1-8
online
Parable of the Prodigal Father
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:00 AM
Led by: Rev. Steve Charnley
Luke 15:11-32
online